Hello!

This is Nala.

image

I’m here for the same reason as so many who blog about their dogs: I want to talk about my dog, possibly a little bit too much.

I want to do a few things here. I want to talk dogs, of course. I also want to fill in some holes in the internet with anecdotes–I want to describe experiences that answer questions that I’ve had but for which I’ve struggled to find answers. But most of all, I want to tell stories.

I think I have a lot to say.

image

Let’s get started.

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

